Privacy Policy

Information Gathered
We collect only the specific information that you voluntarily provide to us via the telephone, facsimile, email, or web site form. Institut Dermo-Esthétique is the sole owner of all information collected, especially the information collected on this web site. We will not, under any circumstances, sell or rent it to anyone, or share it with anyone outside our organization.

How Your Information Will Be Used
We will use the information you provided to us only to respond to you regarding the reason you contacted us.

Online Security
We do not ask you to supply any credit card data or your social security number via our website, and any personal health information you do supply is voluntary.

Offline Security
We protect your sensitive information offline. No one is given access to your personal information except for employees who need it to contact you, set up your file, or arrange for your care.

Be aware that when you use any link we provide to leave our site, you are advised to read the privacy statements of any other site that collects personally identifiable information. We are not responsible for the content or privacy practices of any web site which links to or from our web sites.

Institute Policies

All treatment procedures offered at Institut Dermo-Esthétique are considered cosmetic and are not covered by medical insurance plans. Fees are due in full at time of service. Prices are subject to change without notice and are per treatment unless otherwise indicated. We accept cash, debit and all major credit cards. Should you need to cancel or reschedule your appointment, we require a minimum of 24 hour advance notice. To ensure that you receive the full length of your services, please arrive at least 15 minutes prior to your first treatment of the day. To avoid inconveniencing other clients, all treatments will end at the scheduled time. Please do not bring jewelry or valuables into the institute. Many treatments require that you remove your jewelry. We are not responsible for lost or stolen items.

 

Terms of Use

By using this website, you are acknowledging and agreeing to the terms of use and conditions outlined in within this policy. Please read carefully.

Acceptable Use
You are permitted to access the site for your personal, non-commercial use. Unlawful usage of the site or violations to these terms and conditions are prohibited and may result in legal action.

Copyright
The contents of Institut Dermo-Esthétique website including: logos, trademarks, service marks, brand names, information, materials, interfaces, computer code, databases, text, images, photographs, audio and visual material, etc as well as design, structure and assembly, are the property of Institut Dermo-Esthétique, its licensors, partners, sponsors, advertisers, content providers or other third parties and is protected by law. The reproduction, transmission, distribution, sale, publication or otherwise is prohibited without prior written consent obtained from Institut Dermo-Esthétique or the owner of the content if Institut Dermo-Esthétique is not the owner. You may not alter, delete or conceal any copyright or other notices appearing in the Institut Dermo-Esthétique content including notices appearing on materials available for download.

Disclaimers
While we make every attempt to ensure that the information provided on this website is timely and accurate, we can make warranties about the accuracy or completeness. We assume no liability for interruptions, errors, computer viruses or other hazards resulting from your use of this site.

No Medical Advice
This website is intended to provide educational information about the organization and the products/services it provides. This is intended to be general in nature and should not be mistaken for professional medical advice. Before making decisions about your health care, please consult with your personal physician.

Limitation of Liability
Our website may link to other websites, as other websites may link to ours. We do not review, control or take responsibility for the accuracy of content on these websites. Nor do we review, control or take responsibility for their privacy and security policies. Accessing these websites is at your own risk and Institut Dermo-Esthétique shall assume no liability for users use on any linked sites.

Privacy
Most information transmitted electronically is not secure, therefore, we can make no guarantees to privacy or confidentiality. Institut Dermo-Esthétique and its affiliates take extensive measures to protect sensitive information. Personal information should never be sent through our website. Please review our Privacy Policy for further information.

Politique de confidentialité

Informations recueillies
Nous ne recueillons que l'information spécifique que vous nous fournissez volontairement par téléphone, par télécopieur, par courriel ou sous forme de site Web. L’Institut Dermo-Esthétique est le seul propriétaire de toutes les informations recueillies, en particulier les informations sur le site Web. Nous n’allons, en aucun cas, vendre, louer ou partager avec quiconque en dehors de notre organisation.

Comment vos informations personnelles seront utilisées
Nous allons utiliser les informations que vous nous fournirez seulement pour répondre au sujet pour lequel vous nous avez contacté..

Sécurité en ligne
Nous ne vous demandons pas de fournir toutes les données de carte de crédit ou votre numéro d’assurance sociale par l'intermédiaire de notre site Web, et toutes informations sur votre santé nous sont divulguées volontairement.

Sécurité hors ligne
Nous protégeons vos informations personnelles. Personne n’a accès à ceux-ci ,en dehors des employés de l’Institut Dermo-Esthétique( aux fins de consultation pour communiquer avec vous, configurer votre fichier, ou organiser vos soins.

Soyez conscient que lorsque vous utilisez un lien que nous fournissons pour quitter notre site, nous vous suggérons de lire les déclarations de tout autre site qui recueille des informations personnellement identifiables. Nous ne nous tenons pas responsables du contenu ou des pratiques de confidentialité de tout site Web qui est relié au nôtre.

Politiques de l'Institut

Tous les protocoles de traitement offerts à l'Institut Dermo-Esthétique sont considérés comme cosmétiques et sont non couverts par les régimes d'assurance médicale. Les frais sont payables en totalité au moment du service. Les prix sont sujets à changement sans préavis sauf indication contraire. Nous acceptons l'argent comptant, carte de débit et toutes les principales cartes de crédit. Si vous devez annuler ou reporter votre rendez-vous, nous exigeons un minimum de préavis de 24 heures. Pour vous assurer que vous recevez tout le temps nécessaire pour vos services, s’ il-vous-plaît arrivez au moins 15 minutes avant votre traitement. Pour ne pas gêner les autres clients, tous les traitements se termineront à l'heure prévue. S’ il- vous- plaît, ne portez pas de bijoux ou objets de valeur à l'Institut. De nombreux traitements exigent que vous retiriez ceux-ci et nous ne nous tenons pas responsables des objets perdus ou volés..

 

Conditions d'utilisation

En utilisant ce site, vous reconnaissez et acceptez les conditions d'utilisation et les conditions décrites de cette politique. S’il- vous- plaît lire attentivement.

Utilisation acceptable
Vous êtes autorisés à accéder au site pour votre usage personnel et non commercial. L’utilisation illégale du site ou de violations à ces termes et conditions sont interdites et peut entraîner des poursuites judiciaires.

Droit d'auteur
Le contenu du site de l'Institut Dermo-Esthétique y compris: logos, marques de commerce, marques de service, noms de marque, l'information, les matériaux, les interfaces, les codes informatiques, bases de données, textes, images, photographies, matériel audio et vidéo, etc ainsi que la conception, la structure et l’ensemble du site sont la propriété de l'Institut Dermo-Esthétique, ses concédants de licence, partenaires, commanditaires, annonceurs, fournisseurs de contenu ou d'autres tiers et est protégé par la loi. La reproduction, la transmission, la distribution, la vente, la publication est interdite sans une autorisation écrite préalable obtenue de l'Institut Dermo-Esthétique ou le propriétaire du contenu, si l’Institut Dermo-Esthétique n’en est pas le propriétaire. Vous ne pouvez altérer, supprimer ou dissimuler tout droit d'auteur ou autres mentions figurant dans le contenu Institut Dermo-Esthétique y compris les avis apparaissant sur les matériaux disponibles pour le téléchargement.

Avertissements
Bien que nous fassions tous les efforts nécessaires afin que ce site soit clair et précis, et que nous apportons des garanties quant à l'exactitude et l'exhaustivité, nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité pour les interruptions, erreurs, virus informatiques ou autres dangers résultant de l'utilisation du Site.

Aucun conseil médical
Ce site est destiné à fournir de l’information sur les produits / services disponibles. Il est de nature générale et ne doit en aucun cas être confondu avec un avis médical. Avant de prendre des décisions concernant vos soins de santé, s’il-vous- plaît consultez votre médecin.

Limitation de responsabilité
Notre site Web peut être relié à d'autres sites, comme d'autres sites peuvent être liés au nôtre. Nous n’examinons pas, ne contrôlons pas ni ne prenons la responsabilité de l'exactitude du contenu de ces sites. Et nous ne contrôlons ou prenons la responsabilité de leurs politiques de confidentialité et de sécurité. L'accès à ces sites est à vos propres risques et l'Institut Dermo-Esthétique n’assumera aucune responsabilité pour l’utilisation de ces dits- sites.

Confidentialité
La plupart des informations transmises par voie électronique ne sont pas sécurisées. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons garantir la vie privée ou la confidentialité. L’Institut Dermo-Esthétique et ses filiales prennent d'importantes mesures pour protéger les informations personnelles. Par conséquent, ne jamais transmettre ceux-ci sur notre site Internet. S’il-vous-plaît consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour de plus amples informations.